Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gus Huerta, DDS -  - General Dentist

Gus Huerta, DDS

General Dentist located in Sherman Oaks, CA

14 total reviews

Gus Huerta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gus Huerta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent as always.
Allen N.
Submitted 11/12/20
As I now live in Savannah, Georgia, there must be some reason that I come 2,500 miles for my dental care. The reason is Dr. Huerta, plain and simple.
Dan P.
Submitted 11/01/20
Great Dentist
Eric J.
Submitted 10/10/20
Good hygiene.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Best dentist in town, my entire family has been with him for over 30 years !!
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Gus, thank you, you're the best!
Anne W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always professional and helpful.
Seta B.
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff & Dr. Huerta are very polite, friendly & know what they are doing. Place is very clean & updated with their dental equipment.
Dominick H.
Submitted 04/17/20
I always enjoy coming to the office as Dr. Huerta and his staff are always available for emergencies. Been coming to this dental office for over 20 years and my teeth are in good hands.
Danielle L.
Submitted 03/20/20
Friendly, courteous and Professional! Thank you!
Elma M.
Submitted 03/16/20
The best! Always sensitive, considerate and so efficient. I drive all the way from Beaumont, California just to get all my dental needs met. That should be testimony enough about how wonderful Dr. Huerta and his staff are to me and my family.
Vincent L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Huerta is the best.
Glenn K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Huerta offers everything one needs in a dentist. Characteristics that define his approach include patience, empathy and most importantly; sheer competence. He is humble in his ways but the truth is that he can perform any service one could require, and I have had them all except for implant; which he can also do. I cannot recommend him and his superb office staff more highly.
Alan E.
Submitted 02/05/20
The office staff are always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Huerta is a caring and dedicated professional.