Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gus Huerta, DDS -  - General Dentist

Gus Huerta, DDS

General Dentist located in Sherman Oaks, CA

22 total reviews

Gus Huerta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gus Huerta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Huerta is super thorough, very gentle & professional. Highly recommend!
Richard B.
Submitted 07/13/21
I loving going to DR. Gus's office because everyone there is professional and take care of the patients. Great service and honesty.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Huerta and his staff are awesome!
Terri K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Comfortable 1st time visit. Extremely nice. And knowledgeable.
Martin M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Over the past decade, Dr. Huerta and his staff have done an amazing job of taking care of my teeth. Highly recommended!
Michele L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Rxcellent
Colton S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Top notch experience. Dr. Huerta is informative, gentle and professional.
Mark I.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Huerta always does an excellent job with care and dedication
Anne W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent as always.
Allen N.
Submitted 11/12/20
As I now live in Savannah, Georgia, there must be some reason that I come 2,500 miles for my dental care. The reason is Dr. Huerta, plain and simple.
Dan P.
Submitted 11/01/20
Great Dentist
Eric J.
Submitted 10/10/20
Good hygiene.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Best dentist in town, my entire family has been with him for over 30 years !!
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Gus, thank you, you're the best!
Anne W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always professional and helpful.
Seta B.
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff & Dr. Huerta are very polite, friendly & know what they are doing. Place is very clean & updated with their dental equipment.
Dominick H.
Submitted 04/17/20
I always enjoy coming to the office as Dr. Huerta and his staff are always available for emergencies. Been coming to this dental office for over 20 years and my teeth are in good hands.
Danielle L.
Submitted 03/20/20
Friendly, courteous and Professional! Thank you!
Elma M.
Submitted 03/16/20
The best! Always sensitive, considerate and so efficient. I drive all the way from Beaumont, California just to get all my dental needs met. That should be testimony enough about how wonderful Dr. Huerta and his staff are to me and my family.
Vincent L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Huerta is the best.