Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Gus Huerta, DDS -  - General Dentist

Gus Huerta, DDS

General Dentist located in Sherman Oaks, CA

48 total reviews

Gus Huerta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gus Huerta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr.Huerta was great, made me feel comfortable and was very gentle my first visit there. I would highly recommend!
Barbary B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good visit, as always. You did not seem yourself. I was concerned about your aching back and seeming sadness.
Martin W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Every time I go, it's a real pleasure. Dr. And staff r the 'BEST'!!!!!
DANIELLE H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Huerta and staff are awesome. Our family loves this provider and always feel well cared for.
Diane B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very gentle no pain and very nice, didn’t have to wait very long.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Huerta is the best!
Cleonia A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Appointment time is always respected. Friendly dentist and office staff. I have been a patient for 20+ years.
Jean E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Huerta cleans your teeth and he is very gentle and thorough.
Gregory M.
Submitted 05/23/22
I've been going to Gus Huerta for years. He is professional and does good work.
William J.
Submitted 05/19/22
With the Dr. I usually have a good experience. There is a new female assistant who is very unexperienced. She was very inept at taking xrays inside my mouth. It caused much discomfort. Hopefully before my next appt. She will have been replaced...
Tara K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Right on time. Friendly & warm.
Paula J.
Submitted 03/21/22
I have been going to Dr Huerta for many years and he is very thorough and competent and kind. I wouldn’t even think of changing ever.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always very good and very professional!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always great to see Dr. Huerta and his staff.
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Huerta is a superb dentist. He is very thorough, has such a gentle hand when cleaning your teeth and such an intelligent and kind man. The staff are very efficient, professional and make you feel very welcome. The office is very clean and adheres to Covid policies.
Moshe K.
Submitted 02/28/22
I know I am in a safe professional care. Dr. Huerta is professional, polite with a gentle touch. I get many thanks from other patients I referred to him.
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
Anne W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always highly professional.
Martin W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Huerta is an excellent dentist Friendly and always does a great job. 10s all the way! His staff is also ,excellent!!
Robyn L.
Submitted 12/24/21
No wait time...professional and friendly office staff...thorough dental examination and treatment.