Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Gus Huerta, DDS -  - General Dentist

Gus Huerta, DDS

General Dentist located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Gus Huerta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gus Huerta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
I have been going to Dr. Huerta for almost 30 years he is very gentle patient He has been working on three generations of my family’s teeth I highly recommend Dr Huerta Thank you Dr Huerta for being so nice
Eli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Thanks Dr Huerta and Amelda
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great! Personable.
Allen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good teeth cleaning!
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very professional and courteous
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
Jami L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Huerta is really best dentist in the LA area. He’s gentle and does fantastic work. His whole staff is helpful and very upfront with any costs not covered by insurance.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always kind personable and professional for the last 30 years
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr.Huerta was great, made me feel comfortable and was very gentle my first visit there. I would highly recommend!
Barbary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Good visit, as always. You did not seem yourself. I was concerned about your aching back and seeming sadness.
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Every time I go, it's a real pleasure. Dr. And staff r the 'BEST'!!!!!
DANIELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Huerta and staff are awesome. Our family loves this provider and always feel well cared for.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very gentle no pain and very nice, didn’t have to wait very long.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Huerta is the best!
Cleonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Appointment time is always respected. Friendly dentist and office staff. I have been a patient for 20+ years.
Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Huerta cleans your teeth and he is very gentle and thorough.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I've been going to Gus Huerta for years. He is professional and does good work.
William J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
With the Dr. I usually have a good experience. There is a new female assistant who is very unexperienced. She was very inept at taking xrays inside my mouth. It caused much discomfort. Hopefully before my next appt. She will have been replaced...
Tara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Right on time. Friendly & warm.