Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Gus Huerta, DDS -  - General Dentist

Gus Huerta, DDS

General Dentist located in Sherman Oaks, CA

39 total reviews

Gus Huerta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gus Huerta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William J.
Submitted 05/19/22
With the Dr. I usually have a good experience. There is a new female assistant who is very unexperienced. She was very inept at taking xrays inside my mouth. It caused much discomfort. Hopefully before my next appt. She will have been replaced...
Tara K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Right on time. Friendly & warm.
Paula J.
Submitted 03/21/22
I have been going to Dr Huerta for many years and he is very thorough and competent and kind. I wouldn’t even think of changing ever.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always very good and very professional!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always great to see Dr. Huerta and his staff.
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Huerta is a superb dentist. He is very thorough, has such a gentle hand when cleaning your teeth and such an intelligent and kind man. The staff are very efficient, professional and make you feel very welcome. The office is very clean and adheres to Covid policies.
Moshe K.
Submitted 02/28/22
I know I am in a safe professional care. Dr. Huerta is professional, polite with a gentle touch. I get many thanks from other patients I referred to him.
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
Anne W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always highly professional.
Martin W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Huerta is an excellent dentist Friendly and always does a great job. 10s all the way! His staff is also ,excellent!!
Robyn L.
Submitted 12/24/21
No wait time...professional and friendly office staff...thorough dental examination and treatment.
Oscar F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great staff and Dr Huerta is a very professional Dentis
Kevin A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Huerta is highly skilled and very attentive to the needs of his patients and delivers excellent dental care.
Jacques M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always very good.
Nevin H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Gus Huerta is an experiend and all around good guy.
Ruben G.
Submitted 11/09/21
34 years is a long time to have the same dentist. Over the years, Dr Huerta masterfully cared for my teeth one crown at a time. One root canal at a time. One filling at a time. Every time I floss, I am reminded of how beautiful Dr Huerta has worked on my teeth. He is more than a dentist, he's an artist. Amelda keeps the front of the office running like a well-oiled machine and is one of my valued friends.
Jeff E.
Submitted 10/22/21
They always take extra good care of me, being older , kinda sick
Lisa F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Huerta is super thorough, very gentle & professional. Highly recommend!
Richard B.
Submitted 07/13/21
I loving going to DR. Gus's office because everyone there is professional and take care of the patients. Great service and honesty.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Huerta and his staff are awesome!